pianokruto.blogg.se

Eso addon file location
Eso addon file location








  • If you've copied an addons folder from somewhere else, like a network share, just paste it in this directory and when you run the game you should see it in the AddOn Manager (which you can open at character select, or in the game from the main menu).
  • It will have the same name as the folder that contains it.
  • Individual addons are just folders that contain a bunch of files.
  • All your addons will go in this directory.
  • To find the folder "AddOns" read this wiki entry:
  • Find the AddOns folder inside your ESO folder (if it doesn't exist, start up the game once, and it will create it for you):.
  • 16 What's the difference between pairs and ipairs.
  • 15 In what order are Addons loaded? I want mine to load before others!.
  • 14 Nothing seems to load from my Addon LUA file.
  • 13 Can I add my own sound files to play with PlaySound()?.
  • 12 Are there Keypress events that we can tie into?.
  • 11 How do I generate my own "events" in Lua?.
  • 10 What are Draw Level, Layer and Tier?.
  • 9 How does screen resolution impact the UI?.
  • 7 Is there a way to dynamically create controls like buttons or labels?.
  • 6 Why can't I call MoveForwardStart / TurnLeftStart / this function?.
  • 5 How do I save settings on the local machine?.
  • 4 How do I output something to the chat?.









  • Eso addon file location